Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen G. for Kiel Gallant

North Charleston, SC
Great communication and products. Excellent service.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by David H. for Kiel Gallant

Summerville, SC
Kiel was very helpful in the entire process. As a first time homebuyer it is definitely overwhelming, but Kiel made the whole process easier to understand and less stressful for me.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Leilei Z. for Kiel Gallant

Charleston, SC
Patient and great service.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Alice B. for Kiel Gallant

Longs, SC
Kiel was very thorough and always followed up with me in a timely manner. Will definitely refer him to my friends.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Kiel Gallant

Summerville, SC
Kiel is very knowledgable and proficient in what he does. He made the whole process not only easy to understand, but also goes above and beyond to make sure I understood how the refinance process works.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Rosalio G. for Kiel Gallant

Knightsville, SC
Kiel was super helpful and answered all of our questions when we had them.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Kiel Gallant

Summerville, SC
Prompt responses and clear guidance

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christa E. for Kiel Gallant

Fountain Inn, SC
Kiel was very patient and went above and beyond to help us with our loan process.

4.8 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Vincent W. for Kiel Gallant

Summerville, SC
Kiel did a great job with getting us to our closing date on time and working with us even though we were a hassle being new home buyers. Everything went great and we are happy with the new house!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander K. for Kiel Gallant

Goose Creek, SC


5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Abigail B. for Kiel Gallant

Summerville, SC
This was my first time buying a home and Kiel was more than helpful during the process. I had talked to multiple lenders and he was the first to explain things in a way that I understood. I learned so much during this process and it was all thanks to him. He was also very quick to respond to any questions or concerns throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Kiel to anyone!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Peter G. for Kiel Gallant

Bluffton, SC
Great job

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kim G. for Kiel Gallant

Bluffton, SC
Everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Sheron S. for Kiel Gallant

Walterboro, SC
Kiel is knowledgeable and professional. Through his efforts, efficient communication, and diligence, he ensured my loan process and home purchase was a success. He was available to address any and all issues and resolved them. Kiel did a great job!

4.7 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Harold C. for Kiel Gallant

North Charleston, SC
Thanks

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Martha T. for Kiel Gallant

Summerville, SC
It was a very smooth process and Kiel was very helpful and informative.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn R. for Kiel Gallant

Summerville, SC
Timely reaction that made me feel like I was the only customer!!!!!


Line


Back to top